Executive Committee

The Executive Committee advises and oversees the operations of the organization, including the activities of the Executive Director and Lobbyist.

 

  
   NRCSA uses and recommends Sparq Data paperless meetings tool. For more information visit: http://www.sparqdata.com/
  

NRCSA Members login to Sparq Data here:

https://logon.sparqdata.com/

2020-21 Executive Committee

Name Address Office Phone Fax Email Address
Officers:        

Jack Moles

Executive Director, NRCSA

455 S 11th St, Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 335-7732 (402) 476-7740 jmoles@nrcsa.net

Ginger Meyer, President

Supt, Chadron Public Schools

602 E 10th St

Chadron, NE 69337

(308) 432-0700 (308) 432-0702 ginger.meyer@chadronschools.net

Del Dack, Past-President

Supt, Paxton Consolidated Schools

308 N Elm St PO Box 368

Paxton, NE 69155

(308) 239-4283 (308) 239-4359 del.dack@paxtonschools.org

Dr. Dawn Lewis, President-Elect

Supt, Arlington Public Schools

705 N 9th St PO Box 580

Arlington, NE 68002

(402) 478-4171 (402) 478-4176 dawn.lewis@apseagles.org

Jane Davis, Secretary

Supt, Hershey Public Schools

301 S Lincoln PO Box 369

Hershey, NE 69143

(308) 368-5574 (308) 368-5571 jane.davis@hpspanthers.org
District Representatives:        

Eugene Hanks, West

Supt, Crawford Public Schools

908 5th St

Crawford, NE 69339

(308) 665-1537 (308) 665-1909 eugene.hanks@cpsrams.org

Dale Hafer, North Central

Supt, Ainsworth Community Schools

520 E 2nd St Po Box 65

Ainsworh, NE 69210

(402) 387-2333 (402) 387-0525 dhafer@ainsworthschools.org

Dr. Jon Cerny, Northeast

Supt, Bancroft-Rosalie Community Schools

708 Main St PO Box 129

Bancroft, NE 68004

(402) 648-3337 (402) 648-3338 jcerny@esu2.org

Paul Sheffield, Southeast

Supt, Exeter-Milligan Public Schools

318 S River Ave PO Box 149

Exeter, NE 68351

(402) 266-5911 (402) 266-4811 paul.sheffield@emwolves.net

Jon Davis, South Central

Supt, Alma Public Schools

515 N Jewell PO Box 170

Alam, NE 68920

(308) 928-2131 Ext 102 (308) 928-2763 jon.davis@almacardinals.org

Alan Garey, Southwest

Supt, Medicine Valley Schools

303 Crook Ave

Curtis, NE 69025

(308) 367-4106 (308) 367-4108 agarey@medvalley.org