Scholarship and Recognition Committee

The Scholarship and Recognition committee consists of ten members and oversees the administration of NRCSA’s scholarship and awards programs.

2021-22 Scholarship & Recognition Committee

Name Address Office Phone Fax Email Address
Co Chairs:        

Tim Heckenlively, Southeast

Supt, Falls City Public Schools

1415 Morton St PO Box 129

Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2825 (402) 245-2022 theckenlively@ fallscityps.org

Jim Widdifield, South Central

Supt, Minden Public Schools

622 W 3rd St, PO Box 301

Minden, NE 68959
(308) 832-2254 (308) 832-1892

james.widdifield@mindenwhippets.org

Members:

 

     

Wade Finley, North Central

Supt, Litchfield Public Schools

500 N Main St, PO Box 167

Litchfield, NE 68852
(308) 446-2244 (308) 446-2244

wade.finley@litchfieldps.org

Nicole Hardwick, Northeast

Supt, Boone Central Schools

605 S 6th St

PO Box 391

Albion, NE 68620
(402) 395-2134 (402) 395-2137 nhardwick@boonecentral.esu7.org

Drew Harris, South Central

Administrator, ESU 9

5807 Osborne Dr

Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-5611 (402) 463-9555

drew.harris@esu9.us

Dr. Beth Johnsen, Southeast

Supt, Conestoga Public Schools

8404 42nd St PO Box 40

Conestoga, NE 68409
(402) 235-2992 (402) 235-2421 bjohnsen@conestogaps.org

Chris Kuncl, North Central

Supt, Mullen Public Schools

4th & Blaine

PO Box 127

Mullen, NE 69152
(308) 546-2223 (308) 546-2209 chris.kuncl@mullenpublicschools.org

Dr. Heather Nebesniak, North Central

Supt, Ord Public Schools

320 N 19th St

Ord, NE 68862
(308) 728-3241 (308) 728-7079 hnebesniak@ordps.org

Tony Primavera, Southwest

Supt, Hayes Center Public Schools

501 Troth St

PO Box 8

Hayes Center, NE 69032
(308) 286-5600 (308) 286-5629 tprimavera@hccardinals.org

Greg Sjuts, Northeast

Supt, Humphrey Public Schools

405 S 7th St  PO Box 278

Humphrey, NE 68642
(402) 323-1230 (402) 923-1235 gregsjuts@humphrey.esu7.org

Jim Widdifield, South Central

Supt, Minden Public Schools

622 W 3rd St, PO Box 301

Minden, NE 68959
(308) 832-2254 (308) 832-1892

james.widdifield@mindenwhippets.org

Jack Moles

Executive Director, NRCSA

455 S 11th St, Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 335-7732 (402) 476-7740 jmoles@nrcsa.net