Exhibitor Directory

Purple Ribbon Partners

Purple Ribbon Partners

Cheever Construction
Doug Klute
3425 N 44th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
Cognia
Shannon Vogler
7744 Olive Creek Rd
Firth, NE 68358
Phone: (888) 413-3669 ext 5801
shannon.vogler@cognia.org
Cornhusker International Trucks
Russ Folts
3131 Cornhusker Hwy
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (888) 413-3669 ext 5801
russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com
Crouch Recreation
Nicole Crouch
1309 S 204th St # 330
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com

DA Davidson
Paul Grieger
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 392-7984
pgrieger@dadco.com

DLR Group
Emily O'keeffe
6457 Frances St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 393-4100
eokeeffe@dlrgroup.com
Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
13504 Stevens St, Suite C
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com
First National Capital Markets
Matt Fisher
2223 Second Ave
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 380-3831
mfisher@fnni.com
Network For Educator Effectiveness (NEE)
Marc Doss
288 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (417) 581-0171
dossm@missouri.edu
Piper Sandler & Co
Jay Spearman
2900 S 70th St, Suite 310
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: (402) 432-9268
jay.spearman@psc.com
Renaissance Learning
Heather Miller
2911 Peach St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (402) 290-4379
heather.miller@renaissance.com
Tremco
Jim Wolfsohn
3735 Green Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (816) 716-7345
jwolfsohn@tremcoinc.com
Wilkins Architecture, Design, Planning
Jacob Sertich
2908 W 39th St, Suite A
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: (308) 237-5787
jsertich@wilkinsadp.com

 

Blue Ribbon Supporters

Blue Ribbon Supporters

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Clark Enersen Partners
Davis Design
On To College
Sparq Data Solutions
Tetrad Property Group
USBank

 

Red Ribbon Friends

Red Ribbon Friends

BD Construction
Boyd Jones Construction
EMC Insurance Company
Sampson Construction
Student Assurance Services

 

Spring Conference Exhibitors

Purple Ribbon Partners

# 49 Cheever Construction
Thursday Buffet Sponsor
Doug Klute
3425 N 44th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com

# 37 Cognia
Thursday Noon Session Sponsor
Shannon Vogler
7744 Olive Creek Rd
Firth, NE 68358
Phone: (888) 413-3669 ext 5801
Fax: (402) 440-7895
shannon.vogler@cognia.org

# 25 Cornhusker International Trucks
Thursday Lunch Sponsor
Russ Folts
3131 Cornhusker Highway
Lincoln, NE, 68504
Phone: (888) 466-8461 ext 206
Fax: (402) 466-8462
russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com
     
# 2 Crouch Recreation
Thursday AM Session Sponsor
Nicole Crouch
1309 S 204th St # 330
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com

# 38 DA Davidson
Thursday AM Session Sponsor
Paul Grieger
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 392-7984
pgrieger@dadco.com

# 3 DLR Group
Thursday Lunch Sponsor
Emily O’keeffe
6457 Frances St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 393-4100
eokeeffe@dlrgroup.com

# 62 Facility Advocates
Friday Closing Session Sponsor
Dave Raymond
13504 Stevens St, Suite C
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com

# 4 First National Capital Markets
Prizes & Giveaways Sponsor
Matt Fisher
2223 Second Ave
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 380-3831
mfisher@fnni.com

# 50 Network For Educator Effectiveness (NEE)
Friday Brunch Sponsor
Marc Doss
288 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (417) 581-0171
dossm@missouri.edu

# 61 Piper Sandler & Co
Thursday Buffet Sponsor
Jay Spearman
2900 S 70th St, Suite 310
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: (402) 432-9268
jay.spearman@psc.com

# 26 Renaissance Learning
Friday Closing Session Sponsor
Heather Miller
2911 Peach St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (402) 290-4379
heather.miller@renaissance.com

# 1 Tremco
Thursday Noon Session Sponsor
Jim Wolfsohn
3735 Green Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (816) 716-7345
jwolfsohn@tremcoinc.com

# 74 Wilkins Architecture, Design, Planning
Friday Brunch Sponsor
Jacob Sertich
2908 W 39th St, Suite A
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: (308) 237-5787
Fax: (308) 236-6929
jsertich@wilkinsadp.com

Blue Ribbon Supporters

#7 Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
NREA Affiliation Sponsor
Cortney Ray
1919 Aksarban Dr
Omaha, NE 68180
Phone: (402) 982-8859
cortney.ray@nebraskablue.com

# 39 Clark Enersen Partners
Refreshment Sponsor
Steve Miller
1010 Lincoln Mall Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 430-3803
Fax: (402) 477-6542
steve.miller@clarkenersen.com

# 5 Davis Design
NREA C Affiliation Sponsor
Kate Smith
1221 N St, Ste 600
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 470-5212
kate.smith@davisdesign.com

# 73 On To College
Refreshment Sponsor
John Baylor
PO Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: (402) 475-7737
john@ontocollege.com

# 6 Sparq Data Solutions
Refreshment Sponsor
Nicole Kobus
1301 Stockwell St, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 817-0229
nkobus@nasbonline.org

# 24 Tetrad Property Group
Refreshment Sponsor
Cassie Paben
10340 N 84th St
Omaha, NE 68122
Phone: (402) 580-2355
cpaben@tetradpropertygroup.com

# 85 USBank /  NRCSA One Card
Sheryl Rainey
8800 W Center Rd
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-399-2747
sheryl.rainey@usbank.com

Red Ribbon Friends

# 8 BD Construction
Marsha Wilkerson
209 E 6th St
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (308) 234-1836
mwilkerson@bdconstruction.com


# 72 Boyd Jones Construction
Emily Bannick
950 S 10th St, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: (402) 490-9394
ebannick@boydjones.biz

# 36 EMC Insurance Company
Rod Ulmer
PO Box 2070
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: (402) 951-8369
Rod.L.Ulmer@emcinsurance.com

# 51 Sampson Construction
Joseph Young
5825 S 14th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 434-5450
Fax: (402) 434-3933
joseph.young@sampson-construction.com

# 48 Student Assurance Services
David Wamberg
PO Box 204
Fullerton, NE 68638
Phone: (308) 550-1122
Fax: (651) 439-0200
davidwamberg@gmail.com

Spring Conference Exhibitors

# 27 A-Lert Roof Systems
Bruce Guier
2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Fax: (830) 643-1912
bguier@centurionind.com

# 76 Akagi Consulting
Mark Akagi
5890 31st St
Grantville, KS 66429
Phone: (785) 224-5836
markakagi3@gmail.com

# 57 Albireo Energy
Nathan Haug
10825 Farnam Dr
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 571-9454
Fax: (402) 571-9466
nhaug@albireoenergy.com

# 41 American Fidelity
Stacey Anderson
6303 Granite Ridge Rd
Lincoln, NE 68526
Phone: (402) 432-2251
Stacey.Anderson@americanfidelity.com

# 81 American Playground
Loren Block
47061 Charlotte Court
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 419-1384
l.block@americafence.com

# 43 AMTAB Manufacturing Corp
Dan Foot
600 Eagle Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: (630) 301-7600
Fax: (630) 896-7945
daniel.foot@amtab.com

# 14 Apptegy
Bailey Crumpler
2201 Brookwood Dr, Suite 115
Little Rock AR, 72202
Phone: (501) 613-0307
bailey.crumpler@apptegy.com

# 19 Audio Enhancement
Keith Hanak
9858 South Audio Drive
West Jordan, UT 84081
Phone: (800) 932-3578
Keith.Hanak@audioenhancement.com


# 42 Ayars & Ayars, Inc
Kim Semler
2436 N 48th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 435-8600
Fax: (402) 464-6810
ksemler@ayarsayars.com

# 44 BCDM
Jamie Wietfeld
1015 N 98 Street Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 391-2211
jwietfeld@bcdm.net

# 79 Boardworks Education
Jordan Decker
240 Kent Ave, Suite B12
Brooklyn, NY 11249
Phone: (610) 608-1283
Jordan.Decker@boardworksed.com

# 22 Boxlight
Tim Christensen
5120 N 161st Ave Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: (531) 210-1842
tim.christensen@boxlight.com

# 47 BVH Architects
Cleveland Reeves
440 N 8th St Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 475-4551
creeves@bvh.com

# 64 Carlson West Povondra Architects
Jamie Eckmann
5060 Dodge St
Omaha, NE 68132
Phone: (402) 551-1500
jeckmann@cwparchitects.com

#20 Clear Touch
Dan Reid
1100 Thousand Oaks Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 973-7973
Events@getcleartouch.com

# 78 CMBA Architects
Troy Keilig
208 N Pine St, Suite 301
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 384-4444
keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com

# 45 Coach Masters
Jessica Lambert
6410 East Hwy 30
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (308) 234-8111
sales@coachmasters.com

# 23 Computer Hardware
Randy Hinrichs
2315 2nd Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (402) 463-3456
Fax: (402) 463-4475
randyh@computerhardwareinc.com

# 75 Creative Sites, LLC
Julie Kutilek
11506 Pierce Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 614-4606
julie@creative.omhcoxmail.com

# 12 Diode Technologies
Jeremiah Duerksen
242 SW 31st St
Lincoln, NE 68522
Phone: (402) 793-5124
jeremiah@diodecom.net

# 82 Duval & Associates
Clint Kimbrough
7130 Stonebrook Parkway
Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: (402) 862-5167
crkimbrough@yahoo.com

# 80 Dyson
Beau Clinton
1330 W fulton St, Floor 5
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (773) 497-5780
Beau.Clinton@dyson.com

# 60 Educational Service Unit Coordinating Council
Kraig Lofquist
6949 S 10th St
Omaha, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 597-4843
klofquist@esucc.org

# 55 EHA Wellness Program
Linda Kennedy
11225 Davenport St, Suite 104 A
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 614-0491
linda@ehawellnessprogram.org

# 66 Engineering Technologies Inc.
Marty Kasl
825 “M” St Ste 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 476-1273
mkasl@eti-engineers.com

# 9 Filament Essential Services & SOCS
Dan Kunzman
1300 “O” St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 479-6663
Fax: (402) 479-6691
dank@filamentservices.org

# 30 Grand Canyon University
Amy Smith
3300 W Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Phone: (602) 269-8341
amy.smith@gcu.edu

# 18 Hamilton Information Systems
Adam Jurgens
1006 12th St
Aurora, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 694-5101
adam.jurgens@hamiltontel.com

# 29 Hausmann Construction
Ashley Abramson
8885 Executive Woods Dr
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 438-3230
Fax: (402) 438-3235
ashleya@hausmannconstruction.com

# 33 Heartland Seating
Bryan Peterson
11222 Johnson Dr
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 268-0069
Fax: (913) 962-0803
sales@heartlandseating.com

# 28 In Source Benefits Group
John Brazell
390 N Cotner Blvd
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 802-5498
johnb.insourceaic@gmail.com

# 34 J+J Flooring Group
Greg Fleissner
1818 J and J Drive
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: (402) 250-2597
greg.fleissner@jjflooring.com

# 13 JMC
Emily Hoyne
PO Box 328
Lake City, MN 55041
Phone: (800) 524-8182 ext 232
Fax: (651) 345-2215
emily@jmcinc.com

# 35 Joseph R Hewgley & Associates
Ryan Stearns
702 S Baily Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 534-4983
Fax: (308) 534-4944
ryan@jrharchitecture.com

# 21 KCAV
Dustin Frank
7535 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (800) 798-5228
Fax: (816) 333-2152
dfrank@kcav.com

# 53 KPE Consulting Engineers
Leslie Foss
1016 Leavenworth St
Omaha, NE 68012
Phone: (402) 291-1444
lfoss@kpe-inc.com

# 68 Masters Transportation
Nate Klinginsmith
800 Ouik Trip Way
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: (800) 783-3613
nklinginsmith@masterstransportation.com

# 56 Midwest Bus Repair
Zac Swift
103 County Road 13
Hooper, NE 68031
Phone: (402) 720-0112
zachary.swift@midwestbusrepair.com

# 46 Midwest Floor Covering
Steve McGinnis
3725 Touzalin Ave
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: (402) 470-1372
steve@mwfloor.com

# 54 National Insurance Services
Megan Ware
9202 West Dodge Road, Suite 202
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (800) 627-3660
Fax: (262) 814-1395
mware@nisbenefits.com

# 59 Navitas
Nick Rosenberry
16706 Mercy Circle
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 840-0370
nrosenberry@navitas.com

# 83 NCSA Ambassadors
Keith Rowher
455 S 11th St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 476-8055
Fax: (402) 476-7740
fgrkeith@gmail.com

# 52 Nebraska Academic Decathlon
Vicki Deniston Reed
1009 Hickory St
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: (531) 239-0037
denistonreed@gmail.com

# 63 Nebraska / Central Equipment Inc.
Tyler Cox
112 S Apollo St, PO Box 3
Alda, NE 68810
Phone: (308) 381-2473
Fax: (308) 381-1456
tyler@nebraskacentral.net

# 40 Nebraska Dept. of Education
Erika Wibbels
500 S 84th St, 2nd Floor
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 219-3897
erika.wibbels@nebraska.gov

# 16 Nebraska Family Helpline
Kyle Kinney
234 Monsky Dr
Boys Town, NE 68010
Phone: (531) 355-1970
kyle.kinney@boystown.org

# 69 Nebraska Safety Center
Erin Howard
2504 9th Ave
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: (308) 865-8256
howarder@unk.edu

# 70 Pella Windows & Doors
Trent Mueller
602 South Jeffers St.
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 530-4970
Fax: (308) 532-8191
trentmueller@heartlandpella.com

# 84 Rasmussen Mechanical Services
Ryan Waldron
7200 Gibbon Rd
Gibbon, NE 68840
Phone: (308) 234-9023
Fax: (712) 323-8681
ryan.waldron@rasmech.com

# 77 Safe2HelpNE
Diana Schmidt
234 Monsky Dr
Boys Town, NE 68010
Phone: (531) 355-1889
Fax: (531) 355-1875
diana.schmidt@boystown.org

# 10 SpecPro Inc
Gary Martin Jr.
309 E 2nd St, Ste 4
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 597-8870
garyjr@specproinc.com

# 71 Sports Facility Maintenance
Casey Illian
7915 Harney St
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 618-4353
casey@sportsmaint.com

# 67 Tarkett
Andy Crabb
30000 Aurtora Rd
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: (641) 529-7023
andy.crabb@tarkett.com

# 32 Tillotson Enterprises
Dan Zysset
8000 Fletcher Ave, Ste # 100
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: (402) 466-7038
Fax: (402) 466-03058
dan@trusttillotson.com

# 11 Time Management Systems
Debbie Getz
4050 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: (712) 274-3346
debbieg@tmstime.com

# 65 Truck Center Companies
Corey Sundberg
14321 Cornhusker Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: (308) 379-1446
Fax: (402) 592-9641
csundberg@truckcentercompanies.com

# 58 Union Bank & Trust
Candi Sanders
PO Box 82529
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: (402) 323-1278
Fax: (402) 323-1286
candi.sanders@ubt.com

# 17 University of Nebraska High School
Barbara Shousha
206 S 13th St, Ste 800
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone: (402) 472-3388
Fax: (402) 472-1901
bshousha@nebraska.edu

# 31 Voss Lighting
Randy Herrick
5200 S 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 328-2283
Fax: (402) 328-2284
randy.herrick@vosslighting.com