Exhibitor Directory

Purple Ribbon Partners

Purple Ribbon Partners

Cheever Construction
Doug Klute
3425 N 44th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
Crouch Recreation
Nicole Crouch
1309 S 204th St # 330
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com

DA Davidson
Paul Grieger
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 392-7984
pgrieger@dadco.com

DLR Group
Emily O'keeffe
6457 Frances St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 393-4100
eokeeffe@dlrgroup.com
Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
13504 Stevens St, Suite C
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com
First National Capital Markets
Matt Fisher
2223 Second Ave
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 380-3831
mfisher@fnni.com
Network For Educator Effectiveness (NEE)
Marc Doss
288 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (417) 581-0171
dossm@missouri.edu
Piper Sandler & Co
Jay Spearman
2900 S 70th St, Suite 310
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: (402) 432-9268
jay.spearman@psc.com
Renaissance Learning
Heather Miller
2911 Peach St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (402) 290-4379
heather.miller@renaissance.com
Tremco
Jim Wolfsohn
3735 Green Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (816) 716-7345
jwolfsohn@tremcoinc.com
Wilkins Architecture, Design, Planning
Jacob Sertich
2908 W 39th St, Suite A
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: (308) 237-5787
jsertich@wilkinsadp.com

 

Blue Ribbon Supporters

Blue Ribbon Supporters

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Clark Enersen Partners
Davis Design
On To College
Sparq Data Solutions
Tetrad Property Group
USBank

 

Red Ribbon Friends

Red Ribbon Friends

BD Construction
Boyd Jones Construction
EMC Insurance Company
Sampson Construction
Student Assurance Services

 

Event Sponsors

Better Lesson - No Table
Friday Brunch Sponsor
Jeff Liberty
955 Massachusetts Ave, Ste 300 Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 512-6201
jeff.liberty@betterlesson.com

# PF 9 Blue Cross Blue Shield
Closing the Achievement Gap Sponsor
Cortney Ray
1233 Lincoln Mall
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 982-8859
cortney.ray@nebraskablue.com

#16 BVH Architects
Refreshment Sponsor
Darin Hanigan
440 N 8th St Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 475-4551
dhanigan@bvh.com

#25 Cheever Construction
Refreshment Sponsor
Justin Kurtzer
3425 N 44th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 477-6745
jkurtzer@cheeverconstruction.com

# 21 CMBA Architects
NREA Affiliation Sponsor
Troy Keilig
208 N Pine St, Suite 301
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 384-4444
keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com

# PF 2 Cornhusker International Trucks
Thursday Lunch Sponsor
Russ Folts
3131 Cornhusker Highway
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (888) 466-8461 ext 206
Fax: (402) 466-8462
russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com

# PF 10 Crouch Recreation
Refreshment & Scholarship Fund Sponsor
Nicole Crouch
1309 204th St, # 300
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com

# PF 1 DA Davidson & Co
Thursday General Session Sponsor
Paul Grieger
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 392-7984
pgrieger@dadco.com

# PF 3 DLR Group
Thursday Lunch Sponsor
Vanessa Schutte
6457 Frances St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 393-4100
vschutte@dlrgroup.com

Global Teletherapy - No Table
NRCSA Partner
Rafi Cohn
1777 Reisterstown Rd, Ste 165R,
Baltimore, MD 21208
Phone: 888-511-9395
rafi@globalteletherapy.com

#22 Sparq Data Solutions
NRCSA Partner
Nicole Kobus
1311 Stockwell St, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 817-0120
nkobus@nasbonline.org

USBank/NRCSA OneCard Program - No Table
NRCSA Partner
Lisa Lefler
233 S.13th St, 9th Floor
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 434-1292
Fax: (402) 434-1110
lisa.lefler@usbank.com

# PF 12 Wilkins Architecture
Friday Closing Session Sponsor
Jacob Sertich
2908 W 39th St, Suite A
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: (308) 237-5787
Fax: (308) 236-6929
jsertich@wilkinsadp.com

Spring Conference Exhibitors

#6 A-Lert Roof Systems
Vic Runer
2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Fax: (830) 643-1912
vruner@centurionind.com

# 15 Ameresco
David Goebel
2121 N. Webb Road, Suite 305 Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: (308) 392-3283
dgoebel@ameresco.com

# 36 Ayars & Ayars, Inc
Sydney Ruhlman
2436 N 48th St
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 435-8600
Fax: (402) 464-6810
sruhlman@ayarsayars.com

#11 BCDM Architects
Jamie Wietfeld
1015 N 98 Street Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 391-2211
Fax: (402) 391-8721
jwietfeld@bcdm.net

# 32 BD Construction
Marsha Wilkerson
209 E 6th St
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 234-1836
Fax: (308) 234-9606
mwilkerson@bdconstruction.com

# 3 Boyd Jones Construction
Emily Bannick
950 S 10th St, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: (402) 490-9394
ebannick@boydjones.biz

# 18 Clark Enersen Partners
Steve Miller
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 477-9291
Steve.Miller@clarkenersen.com

# 4 Coach Masters
John Goodbrake
6410 E Hwy 30
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (308) 234-8111
Fax: (308) 234-5447
john@coachmasters.com

#19 Computer Hardware
Randy Hinrichs
2315 2nd Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (402) 463-3456
Fax: (402) 463-4475
randyh@computerhardwareinc.com

# 31 Compass Financial Resources
Brian Luther
5000 Central Park Dr, Ste 204 Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: (402) 464-0370
Fax: (402) 466-5933
brian@compassfr.us

# 50 Control Management
Nathan Haug
8421 N 29th St
Omaha, NE 68112
Phone: (402) 571-9454
Fax: (402) 571-9466
nathan@cmiomaha.com

# 47 Creative Sites, LLC
Julie Kutilek
11506 Pierce Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 614-4606
julie@creative.omhcoxmail.com

# 10 Daktronics
Brandon Noel
201 Daktronics Dr
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (402) 689-9876
brandon.noel@daktronics.com

# 29 Davis Design
Kate Smith
1221 N St, Suite 600
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 470-5212
kate.smith@davisdesign.com

# 31 DGJD Bleachers
Gordon Maatsch
PO Box 267
Jefferson, CO 80456
Phone: (800) 840-8767
Fax: (940) 433-8540
dgjdmaatsch@aol.com

# 5 Diode Technologies
Jeremiah Duerksen
242 SW 31st St
Lincoln, NE 68522
Phone: (402) 793-5124
jeremiah@diodecom.net

# 30 Duro-Last Roofing
Mark Akagi
5890 31st St
Grantville, KS 66429
Phone: (785) 224-5836
markakagi3@gmail.com

# 1 Duval & Associates
Jim Duval
1138 N Denver Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: (402) 239-9747
jduval0@gmail.com

# 24 Educational Service Unit Coordinating Council
Kraig Lofquist
6949 S 10th St
Omaha, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 597-4843
Fax: (402) 597-4808
klofquist@esucc.org

# PF 11 EMC Insurance Company
Rod Ulmer
PO Box 2070
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: (402) 951-8369
rod.l.ulmer@emcins.com

# 23 Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
13504 Stevens St, Suite C
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com

# 12 Farris Engineering
Mark Mazour
12700 West Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 330-5900
mmazour@farris-usa.com

# 33 First National Capital Markets
Tobin Buchanan
2223 Second Avenue
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 352-8328
tbuchanan@fnni.com

# 28 Goodwin Tucker Group
Rob Follett
2900 Delaware Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Phone: (515) 422-5225
Fax: (515) 262-2936
rfollett@goodwintucker.com

#PF 13 Hamilton Information Systems
Adam Jurgens
1006 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-5101
adam.jurgens@hamiltontel.com

# 46 Hausmann Construction
Ashley Abramson
8885 Executive Woods Dr
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 438-3230
Fax: (402) 438-3235
ashleya@hausmannconstruction.com

# 26 JMC
Rick Johnson
PO Box 328
Lake City, MN 55041
Phone: (641) 847-0738
rick.johnson@jmcinc.com

# 42 Joseph R Hewgley & Associates
Ryan Stearns
702 S Baily Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 534-4983
Fax: (308) 534-4944
ryan@jrharchitecture.com

# PF 7 LongLife Insurance
Greg Long
Phone: (402) 440-9633
longlife.insurance@gmail.com

# 49 Masters Transportation
Nathan Klinginsmith
3710 Central Ave # 5
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (800) 783-3613
nklinginsmith@masterstransportation.com

# PF 5 McCown Gordon Construction
Darin Headrick
1880 Kimball Ave, Suite 200
Manhatten, KS 66502
Phone: (620) 770-2085
dheadrick@mccowngordon.com

# PF 8 Mechanical Sales Inc.
Brad McKewon
7222 S 142nd St
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: (402) 339-0306
Fax: (402) 592-0065
bmckewon@mechsales.com

# 45 Midwest Floor Covering
Steve McGinnis
3725 Touzalin Ave
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: (402) 470-1372
steve@mwfloor.com

# 17 The Mohawk Group
Jon Jorgensen
1207 S 200th Ave
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402)-321-3564
jon_jorgensen@mohawkind.com

#38 National Insurance Services
Megan Ware
9202 West Dodge Road, Suite 202
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (800) 627-3660
Fax: (262) 814-1395
mware@nisbenefits.com

# 37 Navitas
Nick Rosenberry
16706 Mercy Circle
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 840-0370
nrosenberry@navitas.com

# 34 Nebraska / Central Equipment Inc.
Tyler Cox
112 S Apollo St
Alda, NE 68810
Phone: (308) 381-2473
Fax: (308) 389-1342
tyler@nebraskacentral.net

# 51 Network for Educator Effectiveness
Mark Doss
2800 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 882-0023
dossm@missouri.edu

# 40 On to College
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: (402) 475-7737
john@ontocollege.com

# 44 Piper Sandler & Co
Jay Spearman
11422 Miracle Hills Dr, Suite 408 Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 599-0307
jay.spearman@psc.com

# 8 Rasmussen Mechanical Services
Ryan Waldron
7200 Gibbon Rd
Gibbon, NE 68840
Phone: (308) 234-9023
Fax: (308) 234-9026
ryan.waldron@rasmech.com

# PF 14 REI
Craig Raridon
6534 L St
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: (402) 339-2200
Fax: (402) 339-1704
craridon@radioeng.com

# 9 Sampson Construction
Joseph Young
5825 S 14th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 434-3932
joseph.young@sampson-construction.com

# 48 The Schemmer Assoc. Inc
Molly Macklin
1044 N 115th Street, Suite 300 Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 431-6380
Fax: (402) 493-7951
mmacklin@schemmer.com

# 7 SOCS Website Solutions & Filament Essential Services
Dan Kunzman
1300 “O” St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 479-6663
Fax: (402) 479-6691
dank@filamentservices.org

# 20 SpecPro Inc
Gary Martin Jr.
309 E 2nd St
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 597-8870
Fax: (402) 934-8870
garyjr@specproinc.com

# 14 Sterling West
Gordon Block
917 W 7th St
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Phone: (308) 537-3470
gordonb@sterlingwest.net

# 2 Student Assurance
Services Inc.
David Wamberg
P.O. Box 204
Fullerton, NE 68638
Phone: (308) 550-1122
Fax: (651) 439-0200
davidwamberg@gmail.com

#13 Tillotson Enterprises
Dan Zysset
8000 Fletcher Ave, Ste # 100
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: (402) 466-7038
Fax: (402) 466-0305
dan@trusttillotson.com

# 39 Tremco
Jim Wolfsohn
11923 Jackson Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (816) 716-7345
jwolfsohn@tremcoinc.com

# 27 Truck Center Companies
Corey Sundberg
14321 Cornhusker Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: (308) 379-1446
Fax: (402) 592-9641
Csundberg@truckcentercompanies.com

#43 University of Nebraska High School
Barbara Shousha
206 S 13th St, Ste 800
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone: (402) 472-3388
Fax: (402) 472-1901
bshousha@nebraska.edu

# 35 Voss Lighting
Mike Little
5200 S 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 328-2283
mike.little@vosslighting.com

# PF 4 VS America
Scot Morris
7450 NW Damon Dr
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (402) 215-8610
s.morris@vsamerica.com